Events

Fri, 16/09/2016 - 5:00pm
to: 
Wed, 12/10/2016 - 5:00pm
Exhibition Launch – 5pm to 8pm What If We Got It Wrong? A Group Exhibition on Climate Change and events into the night.
Fri, 30/09/2016 - 8:30pm
to: 
Fri, 30/09/2016 - 10:30pm
A fascinating documentary on the poet Máire Mhac an tSaoi
Sat, 08/10/2016 - 1:00pm
to: 
Sat, 08/10/2016 - 3:00pm
Book launch for ‘The Bright Tethers – Poems 1988-2016’
Sat, 15/10/2016 - 8:30pm
to: 
Sat, 15/10/2016 - 10:00pm
Ireland's finest Céilí Band!
Fri, 21/10/2016 - 8:30pm
to: 
Fri, 21/10/2016 - 10:00pm
Come celebrate with Darktown at the release of their second album RURALETTE
Fri, 28/10/2016 - 8:30pm
to: 
Fri, 28/10/2016 - 10:00pm
One night only to catch this award-winning production!
Thu, 03/11/2016 - 8:30pm
to: 
Thu, 03/11/2016 - 10:00pm
Fri, 18/11/2016 - 8:30pm
to: 
Fri, 18/11/2016 - 10:45pm
A Night Not to be Missed!
Sat, 26/11/2016 - 8:30pm
to: 
Sat, 26/11/2016 - 10:30pm
Fresh from the Electric Picnic, Freespeakingmonkey are launching their debut album!