Events

Sat, 04/02/2017 - 2:30pm
to: 
Sat, 25/03/2017 - 5:30pm
Exhibition preview & Artists talk Saturday 4th February at 2pm
Venue: 
Location: 
The Dock, St Georges Terrace, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co Leitrim
Thu, 23/02/2017 - 8:30pm
to: 
Thu, 23/02/2017 - 10:30pm
May and Timothy are looking after the father – the father has long since taken to the bed.
Venue: 
Location: 
The Dock, St Georges Terrace, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co Leitrim
Thu, 23/02/2017 - 8:30pm
to: 
Sat, 25/02/2017 - 10:15pm
An autobiograpichal drama by writer-in-residence Joni Crone
Sat, 25/02/2017 - 8:30pm
to: 
Sat, 25/02/2017 - 10:00pm
A magnetic and charismatic live performer
Venue: 
Location: 
The Dock, St Georges Terrace, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co Leitrim
Wed, 01/03/2017 - 8:30pm
to: 
Sun, 05/03/2017 - 10:30pm
Venue: 
Location: 
The Dock, St Georges Terrace, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co Leitrim
Wed, 01/03/2017 - 8:30pm
to: 
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 10:15pm
The talented Seamus O'Rourke presents his new play!
Wed, 08/03/2017 - 11:30am
to: 
Mon, 13/02/2017 - 2:30pm
Celebrate International Women's Day with us!
Location: 
The Women's Centre, The Bee Park Community Centre, Manorhamilton
Wed, 08/03/2017 - 8:30pm
to: 
Wed, 08/03/2017 - 10:15pm
'The Henry Girls have forged a sound of their own.' Hot Press.
Wed, 15/03/2017 - 8:30pm
to: 
Thu, 16/03/2017 - 10:30pm
Performed by The Lough Gill Players
Fri, 31/03/2017 - 7:30pm
to: 
Sat, 01/04/2017 - 9:30pm
Stage adaptations of two stories from John McGahern’s ‘Getting Through’ collection
Venue: 
Location: 
The Dock, St Georges Terrace, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co Leitrim

Pages